lundi, décembre 14, 2015

BOOTLEG : The Rolling Stones - Ralph Wilson Stadium, NY, 11 July 2015 -Matrix- (CD & Covers)

01. Opening 
02. Jumpin' Jack Flash 
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) 
04. You Got Me Rocking 
05. Tumbling Dice 
06. Out Of Control 
07. Wild Horses 
08. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking 
09. Let’s Spend The Night Together (Song Vote Winner) 
10. Honky Tonk Women 
11. Band Introduction 
12. Before They Make Me Run (with Keith on lead vocals) 
13. Happy (with Keith on lead vocals) 
14. Midnight Rambler 

01. Miss You 
02. Gimme Shelter 
03. Start Me Up 
04. Sympathy For The Devil 
05. Brown Sugar 
06. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with The Choir Of Calvary Episcopal Church) 
07. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 
08. Closing 


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...