samedi, décembre 12, 2015

BOOTLEG : Anderson Ponty Band - Keswick Theater, Glenside, 27 October 2015

Set 1 ( 66:09) 
One in the Rhythm of Hope 
A for Aria 
Owner of a Lonely Heart 
Listening With Me 
Time and a Word 
Infinite Mirage 
Soul Eternal 
Enigmatic Ocean (with drum solo) 
I See You Messenger 
New New World 

Set 2 ( 71:17) 
New Country 
Never Ever 
Wonderous Stories 
Long Distance Runaround 
Renaissance of the Sun 
State of Independence 
And You and I 
Bass Solo 
Re-Remembering Molecules (with Yours Is No Disgrace snippet) 

Jon Anderson - vocals, guitar 
Jean Luc Ponty - violin 
Wally Minko - keyboards 
Rayford Griffin - drums 
Keith Jones - bass 
Jamie Glaser - guitars


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...