samedi, décembre 05, 2015

BOOTLEG : Joe Satriani - Admiralspalast, Berlin, 27 October 2015

Shockwave Supernova
Flying in a Blue Dream
Ice 9
Crystal Planet
Not of This Earth
On Peregrine Wings
Time Machin
If I Could Fly
Butterfly and Zebra
If There Is No Heaven
Crazy Joey
All of My Life
Drum Solo
Luminous Flesh Giants
Always With Me, Always With You
God Is Crying
Goodbye Supernova
Satch Boogie
Big Bad Moon
Surfing With the Alien 


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...