lundi, décembre 28, 2015

BOOTLEG : Mariah Carey - Beacon Theatre, New York, 17 December 2015

01 Intro / Hark! the herald angels sing
02 Charlie Brown christmas
03 Oh Santa!
04 Christmas (baby please come home)
05 Santa claus is coming to town / Rudolph / Jingle bells (children interlude)
06 Jesus oh what a wonderful child (Trey Lorenz + choir)
07 Silent night
08 Joy to the world
09 Christmas in New York (improvised song)
10 When christmas comes
11 Here comes Santa Claus (right down Santa Claus lane)
12 I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus (children interlude)
13 Carol of the bells (choir)
14 Christmas time is in the air again
15 Oh holy night
16 Emotions
17 We belong together
18 Hero
19 All I want for christmas is you


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...