samedi, octobre 17, 2015

BOOTLEG : Madonna - United Center, Chicago, 28 September 2015

02-Bitch I'm Madonna  
03-Burning Up  
04-Holy Water(with "Vogue" snippet) 
05-Devil Pray  
06-(Messiah Video)
07-Body Shop  
08-True Blue  
09-Deeper and Deeper  
10-HeartBreakCity(with "Love Don't Live Here Anymore" snippet) 
11-Like a Virgin(with "Justify My Love" and "Heartbeat" samples) 
12-(S.E.X. Video) 
13-Living for Love  
14-La Isla Bonita  
15-Dress You Up(with "Into the Groove" and "Lucky Star" snippets) 
16-Who's That Girl  
18-Rebel Heart  
19-(Illuminati Video) 
20-Music(with "Give It 2 Me" sample and "Chicago" snippet) 
21-Candy Shop  
22-Material Girl  
23-La vie en rose(Édith Piaf cover) 
24-Unapologetic Bitch  


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...