samedi, octobre 24, 2015

BOOTLEG : AC/DC - Ford Field, Detroit, 8 September 2015

02-Rock or Bust
03-Shoot to Thrill
04-Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
05-Back in Black
06-Play Ball
07-Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
09-High Voltage
10-Rock 'n' Roll Train
11-Hells Bells
12-Baptism by Fire
13-You Shook Me All Night Long
14-Sin City
15-Shot Down in Flames
16-Have a Drink on Me
18-Whole Lotta Rosie
19-Let There Be Rock(With Angus Young guitar solo)
20-Highway to Hell
21-For Those About to Rock(We Salute You)


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...