samedi, octobre 10, 2015

BOOTLEG : Madonna - TD Garden, Boston, 26 September 2015

Bitch I'm Madonna
Burning Up
Holy Water (include parts of Vogue)
Devil Pray
Messiah (Interlude)
Body Shop
Madonna talks
True Blue (Acoustic)
Deeper and Deeper
HeartBreakCity (includes parts of Love Don't Live Here Anymore)
Like a Virgin (includes parts of Justify My Love and Heartbeat)
S.E.X./Justify My Love (Interlude)
Living for Love
La Isla Bonita
Dress You Up (includes parts of Into the Groove and Lucky Star)
Madonna talks again
Who's That Girl (Acoustic)
Rebel Heart
Illuminati (Interlude)
Music (includes parts of Give It 2 Me)
Candy Shop
Material Girl
La vie en rose (Edith Piaf Cover)
Unapologetic Bitch


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...