mardi, septembre 01, 2015

BOOTLEG : Led Zeppelin - Berkeley Community Theatre, Berkeley, 13 & 14 September 1971 (CD & Covers)

"Berkeley Daze 1st Night"  Godfatherecords G.R. 722/723

01. Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker
03. Since I've Been Loving You
04. Black Dog
05. Dazed and Confused
06. Stairway to Heaven
07. Celebration Day
08. That's the Way
09. Going to California
10. What Is and What Should Never Be
11. Moby Dick
12. Whole Lotta Love 
      Boogie Woogie
      Hello Mary Lou
      Mess O' Blues
      You Shook Me
13. Communication Breakdown (incl a bit of Gallows Pole)

"Berkeley Daze 2nd Night" - Godfatherecords G.R. 724/725

01. Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker 
03. Since I’ve Been Loving You,
04. Black Dog
05. Dazed And Confused [inc. Back In The USA]
06. Stairway To Heaven
07. That’s The Way
08. Going To California
09. Whole Lotta Love 
     Just A Little Bit
     Boogie Chillun’
     Hello Mary Lou
     My Baby Left Me
     A Mess Of Blues
     You Shook Me
     The Lemon Song


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...