lundi, février 29, 2016

BOOTLEG : Ry Cooder & David Lindley - 'Live in Osaka 79', Osaka, 6 November 1979 (LP & Covers)

A01 Alimony
A02 Go home Girl
A03 Mexican Divorce
A04 FDR In Trinidad
A05 Instrumental

B01 Ax Sweet Mama
B02 Billy The Kid
B03 Denomination Blues
B04 One Meat Ball

C01 Travellin' Man
C02 If Walls Could Talk
C03 How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live

D01 Jesus On The Mainline
D02 Tattler
D03 Blue Suede Shoes
D04 Bourgeois Blues


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...