samedi, février 06, 2016

BOOTLEG : John Lennon - 'The Alternate Mind Games', Studio Outtakes, Alternate Mixes, Demos (CD & Covers)

01. Mind Games Rough mix
02. Tight A$ Rough mix with guitar overdub
03. Aisumasen Rough mix with steal guitar overdub
04. One Day (At A Time) Rough mix with overdubs
05. Bring On The Lucie (Freda People) Rough mix with less overdubs and reference vocal
06. Nutopian International Anthem Rough mix without overdubs
07. Intuition Rough mix
08. Out The Blue Rough mix. No edit at 3.11, but a second instrumental part, longest known version
09. Only People Rough mix
10. I Know (I Know) Rough mix
11. You Are Here Rough mix with additional verse, 1.04-1.55
12. Meat City Rough mix with harmony guide vocal, which is mixed out of the commercial version
13. Rock And Roll People Take 7 With Piano + Guitar Overdubs

14. I Promise Home Recording
15. Make Love Not War Home Recording
16. Tight A$ Electric guitar demo
17. Call My Name Electric guitar demo
18. Bring On The Lucie (Freda People) Demo Acoustic, Slide
19. Intuition / How? / God Piano demo
20. I Know (I Know) Acoustic guitar demo
21. Shoeshine aka "Just gotta give me some Rock and Roll" - prototype of "Meat City". Acoustic guitar demo
22. Meat City Electric guitar demo
23. Rock And Roll People Piano demo
24. Here We Go Again Acoustic guitar demo
25. Just Because Acoustic guitar demo. Not the Elvis track, but a new song
26. Nutopian International Anthem Rough mix with backward message, and reversed backward message, originally used on the 45 mix of Meat City


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...