Thursday, August 20, 2015

BOOTLEG : Michael Jackson - Dangerous Unreleased Bonus Disc, 2009 (CD & Covers)

01 Bumper Snippet (Kid)
02 Monkey Business
03 Work That Body
04 If You Don't Love Me
05 Serious Effect (Featuring LL Cool J)
06 Happy Birthday Lisa
07 She Got It
08 What About Us
09 For All Time (Alternate Version)
10 Dangerous (Alternate Version)
11 Give In To Me (Alternate Version)
12 Gone Too Soon (Alternate Version)
13 (Keep It) In The Closet (Alternate Version)
14 Who Is It (Alternate Version)
15 Keep The Faith (Alternate Version)
16 I'll Be There (Adult Version) (Bonus)
17 Black Or White [Remix By ''Clivillés & Cole''] (Bonus)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...