Monday, August 31, 2015

BOOTLEG : The Byrds - Boston Tea Party, Boston, 22 February 1969 -SBD-

1st Set:
01.You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
02.He Was A Friend Of Mine
03.Old Blue
04.Long Black Veil 
05.Goin' Back
06.Get Out of My Life, Woman
07.Ballad of Easy Rider
08.Jesus Is Just Alright
09.Ridin' Down to Mexico
11.Singing Back Home
12.This Wheel's on Fire

2nd Set:
13.Lay Lady Lay (fades out)
14.My Back Pages / B.J. Blues / Baby What You Want Me to Do
15.Well Come Back Home
16.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
17.Way Beyond The Sun
18.Jesus Is Just Alright
19.Turn! Turn! Turn! / Mr.Tambourine Man
20.Eight Miles High
21.I Shall Be Released
22.Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
23.Nashville West 
24.Fido (fades out)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...