Monday, March 02, 2015

BOOTLEG : Killer Be Killed - Soundwave Festival, Melbourne, 21 February 2015

Wings of Feather and Wax 
Curb Crusher
Face Down
Twelve Labours
Dust into Darkness
Save the Robots
Fire To Your Flag
Melting of my Marrow
Snakes of Jehovah

KILLER BE KILLED, the new band comprised of Max Cavalera (SOULFLY, ex-SEPULTURA), Greg Puciato (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN), Troy Sanders (MASTODON) and Dave Elitch (ex-THE MARS VOLTA)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...