Monday, June 05, 2017

BOOTLEG : Paul McCartney- 'Here Comes a Beatle', Tokyo, 29 April 2017 (CD & Covers)

00.01Into Tokyo Dome Arena
00.02Pre-Show Anouncement(I Wanna Hold Your Hand)
00.03If I Need Someone
00.04Paperback Writer
00.06I Saw Her Standing There
00.07Please Please Me
00.08Twist And Shout
00.09Ticket to Ride
00.10Silly Love Song
00.11Getting Better All The Time
00.12Words Of Love
00.13What You're Doing
00.14Coming Up
00.15Mrs. Vanderbilt
00.16A Day In The Life
00.17The End
01. A Hard Day's Night
02. Save Us
03. Can't Buy Me Love
04. Jet
05. Temporary Secretary
06. Let Me Roll It
07. Foxy Lady
08. I've Got a Feeling
09. My Valentine
10. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five
11. Maybe I'm Amazed
12. I've Just Seen a Face
13. In Spite of All the Danger
14. You Won't See Me
15. Love Me Do
16. And I Love Her
17. Blackbird
18. Here Today
19. New
20. Queenie Eye
21. The Fool on the Hill
22. Lady Madonna
23. FourFiveSeconds
24. Eleanor Rigby
25. I Wanna Be Your Man
26. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
27. Something
28. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
29. Band on the Run
30. Back in the U.S.S.R.
31. Let It Be
32. Live and Let Die
33. Hey Jude
34. Crowd Waiting for the Encore
35. Yesterday
36. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
37. Hi, Hi, Hi
38. I Saw Her Standing There
39. Golden Slumbers
40. Carry That Weight
41. The End
42. After Show Announcement


1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...