Sunday, July 31, 2016

BOOTLEG : AC/DC - 'HIGH VOLTAGE, Live in '75', Albert Hall, Launceston, 8 July 1975 + BONUS (CD & Covers)

A1 She's Got Balls 7:02  
A2 Show Business 4:56  
A3 Soul Stripper 7:51  
B1 School Days 5:36  
B2 High Voltage 5:10  
B3 The Jack 6:27  
B4 Shake Rattle And Roll 4:12  
C1 Baby Please Don't Go 18:39  
C2 Rock 'N' Roll Singer 5:14  
D1 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) 6:19  
D2 Bon Scott Speaking 0:47  
D3 Can I Sit Next To You Girl 4:42  
D4 Live Wire 5:39  
D5 Rocker 3:15  
D6 T.N.T. 3:29  

Tracks A1 to C1, Recorded Live at Albert Hall, Launceston, Australia on July 8th 1975 (sleeve says July 12th) 
Track C2, Recorded Live at Thameside Arena, Reading, England on August 29th 1976 
Tracks D1 to D3, Recorded Live at Leith Theatre, Edinburgh, Scotland on June 12th (sleeve says Edinburgh Playhouse July 16th) 
Track D4, Recorded Live at Cirque Royal, Brussels, Belgium on October 17th 1976 
Track D5, Recorded Live at Congresgebouw, Den Haag, Netherlands on October 18th 1976 
Track D6, Recorded Live at Festival Hall, Brisbane, Australia on December 18th 1976 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...