Friday, December 29, 2017

BOOTLEG : Michael Jackson - 'New Year Eve In Brunei', Jerudong Park Garden, Brunei, 31 December 1996 (CD & Covers)

01. Carmina Burana Intro 
02. Jam 
03. Wanna Be Startin Somethin 
04. Human Nature 
05. Smooth Criminal 
06. I Just Cant Stop Loving You 
07. Shes Out Of My Life 
08. I Want You Back 
09. The Love You Save 
10. Ill Be There 
11. Thriller 
12. Billie Jean 
13. The Way You Make Me Feel 
14. Beat It 
15. You Are Not Alone 
16. Dangerous 

01. Black Or White 
02. Man In The Mirror 
03. Earth Song 
04. Heal The World (Spoken Version) 
05. You Dont Stand Another Chance (with Janet 12 Remix) 
06. Will You Be The (Demo) 
07. Space Dancer (Unreleased Song) 
08. State Of Shock (with Freddie Mercury) 
09. The Girl Is Mine (1981 Original Demoi) 
10. There Must Be More To Life Than This (MJ Solo Version) 
11. There Must Be More To Life Than This (with Freddie Mercury)
12. Baby Be Mine (early demo) 
13. Get Out Of My Mind (Early Demo) 
14. Billie Jean (Long Demo Version)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...