Monday, May 04, 2015

BOOTLEG : Bob Dylan - Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, 22 April 2015

Guitar Riffs 
Things Have Changed
She Belongs To Me
Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Hunter/Dylan)
Workingman's Blues #2
Duquesne Whistle
Waiting For You
Pay In Blood
Tangled Up In Blue
Love Sick
Guitar Riffs
High Water (For Charley Patton)
Simple Twist Of Fate
Early Roman Kings
Forgetful Heart (Hunter/Dylan)
Spirit On The Water
Scarlet Town
Soon After Midnight
Long And Wasted Years
Blowin' In The Wind
Stay With Me (Jerome Moross & Carolyn Leigh)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...