Saturday, October 04, 2014

BOOTLEG : Bob Dylan - Brondby-Hallen, Copenhagen, 12 July 1981


1 Come On In This House 
2 It's Gonna Rain Again (C Johnson)
3 Show Me The Way Lord 
4 Saved By The Grace Of Your Love (Willie Smith/David Palmer)
5 Blowin' In The Wind
6 Gotta Serve Somebody
7 I Believe In You
8 Like A Rolling Stone
9 Till I Get It Right (R Lane/L Henley)
10 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
11 Maggie's Farm
12 Simple Twist Of Fate
13 Girl Of The North Country
14 Ballad Of A Thin Man
15 Dead Man, Dead Man
16 Walk Around Heaven All Day (Rev J Cleveland/C George)
17 Let's Begin (J Webb)
18 Lenny Bruce

1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 Solid Rock
3 Just Like A Woman
4 Watered-Down Love
5 Forever Young
6 All Along The Watchtower
7 Jesus Is The One
8 In The Garden
9 band Intro, Garden Outro, audience to encore
10 Blowin' In The Wind
11 It Ain't Me, Babe
12 Knockin' On Heaven's Door

No comments:

Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...